My Grand List of Book Recommendations; More How-to, Baby Steps, That Kinda Thing

Alright. To be perfectly honest, I was planning on dragging these recommendations out, to get maximum content for minimum research… what to read this week, what to read next week, what you should have read last week.

But, in the end, I couldn’t do that to you, my dear (departed?) readers. Because, hey, we’re all going to be dead for sooooo long. We might as well get our hands on all the good stuff while we can (ie books… lots and lots of books).

So here they are, my faithful guides, my North stars;

I know I told you about that last in one of my other posts, but that book most certainly deserved a spot on my list… do you think it’s okay to thank books in your acknowledgements? I hope so.

Anyways, this last I think I need to mention, even if it’s subject area is more specific, and hence only relevant to some…

And that’s it for now, though you can be fairly assured this won’t be the last you see of my book recommendations. More will, inevitably, need to be added to the list.

Who wants a sneek peek of my soon-to-be shopping basket?

Stay tuned! 😉

My Grand List of Book Recommendations; More How-to, Baby Steps, That Kinda Thing

Leave a Reply

